Conference General Chair
Mike DeAntonio, New Mexico State University 

Assistant to the General Chair
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Continuing Education 

Program Co-Chairs
Senay Purzer, ASEE ERM Program Co-Chair
Mani Mina, IEEE Education Society Program Co-Chair
Ari Korhonen, IEEE Computer Society Program Co-Chair 

Special Session & Workshop Chair
Holly Matusovich, Virginia Tech 

New Faculty Fellows Chair
James Huff, Harding University